Payne Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More
Español
Home and School Club » Home & School Club » Home & School Club

Home & School Club

The H&SC is a nonprofit organization run at Payne Elementary by parents and school staff. Our first goal is to create a community of caring and involved adults to nurture a positive learning environment for our children.  Our second goal is to raise funds in order to enrich the education of all our children.  We help cover many school wide needs and “extras” that state funds are no longer able to cover.

If you have a child at Payne, you’re already a member!  

Upcoming Home & School Club Meeting Dates:
All Home & School Club Meetings are held at 8:30 am in the Library, unless otherwise stated.  We hope to have as many parents as possible attend the meetings and help build the Payne Community.
 
February 10, 2017      March 17, 2017      April 14, 2017       May 12, 2017        June 9, 2017
 
 
 
Payne Home and School Club Board Members 
 
Co-Presidents
Miwa Yamamoto
maywa76@aol.com
Darlene Sales
dar0812@gmail.com

Co-Vice Presidents
Sarah Ditzler
smditzler@gmail.com
Beena Kumar
bbeena@gmail.com

Co-Secretaries
Madhavi Siddabathuni
madhavi9@gmail.com
Asmita Jain
asmita@gmail.com
 
Co-Treasurers
Kiko Ware
kiko@gmail.com
Sonoe Ikegami
labraelle@gmail.com
 
Auditor
Connie Fisher
fisher@comcast.net
 
Payne H S & C email:  paynehsc@gmail.com
Click on me to find out more!
Payne Home & School Store
Click the logo to take you there
 
 
 

amazon logo.jpg

Need to shop? One great and easy way to support the Payne Home & School Club is through Amazon! Every time you want to visit Amazon to do a little shopping, go to the Payne Website and click on the Amazon link. It is that easy!! Amazon Affiliates program will make a donation to the school just by you shopping at Amazon through the Payne link on our home page!!!

 

Want to double your support?!? Use a Scrip gift card or eScrip!!